Burlesque Showboat Cruise

Burlesque Showboat Cruise
  • Duration : 3 Hours (approx.)
  • Location: Docklands, Victoria
  • Product code : Burlesque Showboat
From AUD $55.00

Dress up to the theme and join us for an exciting evening with wickedly entertaining women, featuring a host of live burlesque show!

Cruise Inclusions:

  • 3.5 hour cruise (includes boarding and disembarking time)
  • Excellent Live Burlesque Cabaret and Comedy Show on upper deck and DJ on main deck to dance the night away.
  • One glass of complimentary champagne on arrival and Drinks can be purchased at the main bar. $24 Special Cocktail package available online. Bar closes 30 minutes before end of cruise.
  • Substantial Hot and Cold Canapé served throughout the cruise. Please email us if any dietary requirements prior to the event. 


Time:

The  Burlesque Showboat will board at 6.30pm and depart at 7:30pm sharp and returning at 10.30pm.


Price:

$69.00 Per person
$65.00 Per person for group over 10
$60.00 Per person for group over 20
$55.00 Per person for group over 50


Dates and Themes:

  • Friday 17th February 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Friday 24th February 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers"
  • Friday 17th March 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Friday 7th April 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers"
  • Saturday 6th May 2017 - "The Great Gatsby"
  • Saturday 20th May 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers"
  • Saturday 17th June 2017 - "Masquerade Ball"
  • Saturday 1st July 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Saturday 22nd July 2017 - "The Great Gatsby"
  • Friday 4th August 2017 - "Naughty Nautical" + FIREWORKS
  • Friday 18th August 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers" + FIREWORKS
  • Friday 8th September 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Saturday 16th September 2017 - "Jungle Tiki Party"
  • Friday 29th September 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers"
  • Friday 13th October 2017 - "Oktoberfest"
  • Friday 27th October 2017 - "Halloween"
  • Friday 10th November 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Friday 17th November 2017 - "The Great Gatsby"

*Informal seating will be provided all around the ship, seating for Show is laid out for good viewing. There are no allocations of tables nor seats.