Gift Card - Burlesque Showboat

Gift Card - Burlesque Showboat
  • Duration : 3 Hours (approx.)
  • Location: Docklands, Victoria
  • Product code : GIFTBURLESQUE
$69.00
Organising a birthday or hens gift??
Offer some naughty experience on our famous Burlesque Showboat Cruise to your friends and family! 
Dress up to themes and join us for an exciting evening:)!

DATES and THEMES:
  • Saturday 7th January 2017 - "The Great Gatsby"
  • Friday 20th January 2017 - "Naughty Nautical"
  • Friday 3rd February 2017 - "Jungle Tiki Party"
  • Friday 17th February 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Friday 24th February 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers"
  • Friday 3rd March 2017 - "Naught Nautical"
  • Friday 17th March 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Friday 24th March 2017 - "The Great Gatsby"
  • Friday 7th April 2017 - "Moulin Rouge"
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017 - "1920's Gangsters and Flappers"

TIME:

Boarding - 6.30pm
Cruising - 7.30pm - 10.30pm 

HIGHLIGHTS:
  • 3.5 hour harbour cruise from Docklands to Williamstown with beautiful views of the city from the water
  • On arrival you will be greeted with a glass of champagne 
  • Hot and Cold cocktail canapé will be served around during the cruise
  • Live themed Burlesque Show upstairs
  • DJ spinning on dance floor downstairs
  • Take photos with show girls at the end of the night:)
LINKS:
Web - http://www.ladycutler.com.au/category/8/burlesque+showboat.htm
Video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7e0Maaz6eQ

Please visit www.melbourneshowboat.com.au or call 9499 9371 to make a booking. 
This Voucher can be printed and posted upon your request at an additional cost. Please contact info@melbourneshowboat.com.au for request.